Our Business

i2F’s activities include a variety of customized decision support services, adapted to each client’s needs and business environment. i2F performs studies and analyses in every business sector, enabling companies to better prepare their decisions.

  • Due diligence & Compliance i2F analyzes the entity to be purchased or partnered with and the possible synergies with the partner or client company. We assess the financial stakes, reputation, references, potential factors for failure and possible alliances.
  • Strategic support and decision support i2F examines the strategies of the different companies involved and their strengths and weaknesses, and performs a diagnosis to allow our clients to reposition themselves more effectively on the market if necessary. These strategic studies also enable our clients to understand a targeted foreign market, assess its potential and anticipate the inherent threats.
  • Public affairs, lobbying and communication support i2F analyzes a client’s image with consumers and the public at large, as well as politicians, and participates in developing an image strategy development and optimizing internal and external corporate communication vis-à-vis markets and institutions.
  • Support to combat fraud, corruption and swindling. i2F identifies vulnerabilities in order to implement and coordinate robust protection systems. Contact us for further information.

Nos prestations

Les interventions d’i2F se déclinent en diverses prestations d’aide à la décision  sur-mesure, s’adaptant aux besoins du client, aussi bien qu’au contexte dans lequel il évolue. i2F réalise des missions d’étude et d’analyse dans tous les secteurs d’activité, permettant à l’entreprise de mieux anticiper sa prise de décision.

  • Due diligence & Compliance. i2F étudie l’entité partenaire ou à acquérir et les synergies possibles avec l’entreprise partenaire ou cliente, évalue les enjeux financiers, les facteurs d’échec potentiel et les alliances possibles.
  • Accompagnement stratégique et aide à la décision. i2F analyse les stratégies des différentes entreprises en présence, leurs forces et leurs faiblesses, élabore un diagnostic permettant à son client de se replacer plus efficacement sur le marché, le cas échéant. Ces études stratégiques permettent aussi de comprendre un marché étranger cible, d’évaluer son potentiel et d’anticiper les menaces inhérentes.
  • Affaires publiques, lobbying et conseil en communication. i2F dresse le diagnostic d’image à la fois auprès du grand public et des consommateurs, mais aussi du politique, participe à l’élaboration de la stratégie d’image et à l’optimisation de la communication interne et externe de l’entreprise au niveau des marchés et des institutions.
  • Lutte contre la fraude, la corruption et les escroqueries. i2F identifie les vulnérabilités pour mettre en place et piloter un schéma de protection. Nous contacter pour en savoir davantage sur cette prestation.